Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Image for Christmas Opening hours.PNG

 

 

The list below details the opening hours during the 2018/19 Christmas and New Year period.

We wish you and your families a safe and Merry Christmas.

 Date  Opening Hours
Christmas Eve - Monday 24 December 2018  6 am to 1 pm
Christmas Day - Tuesday 25 December  CLOSED
Boxing Day - Wednesday 26 December  10 am to 4 pm
Thursday 27 December  6 am to 6 pm
Friday 28 December  6 am to 6 pm
Saturday 29 December   8 am to 4 pm
Sunday 30 December  8 am to 4 pm
New Year's Eve - Monday 31 December  6 am to 1 pm
New Year's Day - Tuesday 1 January  12 noon to 4 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regular opening hours commence from Wednesday 2 January 2019. Please see our Opening Hours page for full details.